The Centre is led by the Industry Steering Committee, whose role is to support the full-time Centre Director in determining the overall vision and strategic direction for the organisation. The executive management team comprises the Centre Director and Academic Director, who are responsible for the day-to-day operations of the Centre and its research programmes.

Industry Steering Committee

The current Industry Steering Committee members are:

  • Jonny Parkes (Chairman)
  • Owen White (Centre Director)
  • Prof. Vincent Wade (TCD & Academic Director)
  • Brendan O’Sullivan (Independent)
  • Carol Gibbons (Enterprise Ireland)
  • Daragh Scaife (Ellucian)
  • Diarmuid O’Brien (TCD)
  • Eric Robson (TSSG – WIT)
  • Peter Carlin (Logicearth)
  • Ken Finnegan (IDA Ireland)
  • Kevin Burke (Enterprise Ireland)
  • Kevin Marshall (Microsoft)
  • Marc Mellotte (DERI – NUI Galway)
  • Michael O’Mahony (Insight – UCD)
  • Peter Hamilton (Intel)
  • Tom Melia (Enterprise Ireland)
  • Teresa Hagan (HMH)